South Dakota Breweries Map

This is the most current map of all South Dakota breweries.

1

Bill of Rights Brewery 1601 N. Harrison Ave #5 Pierre 605-280-5874 www.billofrightsbrewery.com

2

Crow Peak Brewing Co. 125 US-14 Spearfish 605-717-0006 www.crowpeakbrewing.com

3

Dakota Shivers Brewing 717 W. Main St Lead 605-415-5352 www.dakotashiversbrewing.com

4

Dakota Territory Brewing Co. 224 S. Main Ave Aberdeen 314-484-3274 www.facebook.com/DakotaTerritoryBrewing

5

Dempsey’s Brewery, Pub & Restaurant 127 N. Broadway Watertown 605-882-9760 www.dempseybrewpub.com

6

Fernson Brewing Co. 1400 E Robur Dr Sioux Falls 605-789-3822 www.fernson.com

7

Firehouse Brewing Co. 610 Main St Rapid City 605-348-1915 www.firehousebrewing.com

8

Gandy Dancer Brew Works 420 E. 8th St Sioux Falls 605-338-2328 www.monkshouseofalerepute.com/brewery/4578982718

9

Granite City Food & Brewery 2620 S. Louise Ave. Sioux Falls 605-362-0000 www.gcfb.com/location/sioux-falls-south-dakota

10

Hay Camp Brewing Co. 601 Kansas City St Rapid City 970-215-9859 www.haycampbrewing.com

11

Highway 79 Brewing Co. 27631 SD Hwy 79 Hot Springs 605-747-4677 www.facebook.com/Highway79Brewery

12

Hydra Beer Co. 2425 S. Shirley Ave #112 Sioux Falls 605-275-5544 www.hydrabeercompany.com

13

Lost Cabin Beer Co. 1401 W. Omaha St. #3 Rapid City 605-718-5678 www.lostcabin.beer

14

Miner Brewing Co. 23845 US-385 Hill City 605-574-2886 www.minerbrewing.com

15

Mt. Rushmore Brewing Co. 140 Mount Rushmore Rd Custer 605-673-5900 Facebook

16

Obscure Brewing Co. 5200 E. Garfield Ave Sioux Falls   www.facebook.com/obscurebrewing

17

Remedy Brewing Co. 401 E. 8th St #120 Sioux Falls 605-214-1327 www.facebook.com/remedybrewco

18

Sick-N-Twisted Brewing Co. 23851 Highway 385 Hill City 866-355-7889 www.sickntwistedbrewery.com

19

The Knuckle Brewing Co. 931 1st St Sturgis 605-347-0106 theknuckle.com/the-knuckle-brewing-company-menu

20

Watertown Brewing Co. 113 E. Kemp Ave Watertown 605-878-2739 www.watertownbrewing.com

21

Wooden Legs Brewing Co. 309 5th St #100 Brookings 605-692-2337 www.woodenlegsbrewing.com

22

Woodgrain Brewing Co. 101 S. Phillips Ave #100 Sioux Falls 605-310-5316 www.woodgrainbrew.com